Holiday List 2018-19

Date Month Year Day Holiday
25 December 2018 Tuesday Christmas
01 January 2019 Tuesday New year
11 February 2019 Monday Anniversary of Islamic Revolution
21 March 2019 Thursday Nowrooz
02 April 2019 Tuesday Sizde bedar
21 April 2019 Sunday Easter Sunday
01 May 2019 Wednesday Labor day
02 July 2019 Tuesday Italian republic day
15 August 2019 Thursday Assumption day
10 September 2019 Tuesday Ashoora
01 November 2019 Friday All saints day
25 December 2019 Wednesday Christmas